pasterbon.blogg.se

Tales of berseria pc motion blur
Tales of berseria pc motion blur












tales of berseria pc motion blur
  1. TALES OF BERSERIA PC MOTION BLUR 1080P
  2. TALES OF BERSERIA PC MOTION BLUR PRO
  3. TALES OF BERSERIA PC MOTION BLUR PS4

It’s pretty much the same as Scarlet Nexus, honestly. I easily got over 100 fps on my GPU at 1440p, so no worries on that front. If you thought the game would be more demanding to run since it’s out on new consoles, think again. CPU: Intel Core i5-2300 or AMD Ryzen 3 1200.

tales of berseria pc motion blur

That being said, the textures are quite high resolution and there was a bit more attention to detail than I had expected, even if need to talk about the way the game handles controllers. Still, you’re almost certainly going to be able to run the game and have it look quite nice, regardless of what your specs are. It’s not exactly as focused on features as, say, Ys IX is, but this one both looks and runs a hell of a lot better than that one. Good luck, guys.Tales of Arise is a Japanese game, so, yes, the PC port is barebones in some ways. Awful bug and very poor QC by Platinum, but you can fix it. I want to stress that I don't know exactly what of those changes solved it for me, but it's one of (or maybe all of) these. After the sequence, I set my resolution back to native and turned my custom DSR factors back on and all has been fine ever since. Finally, I set the game to 1600x _ (900? whatever that common resolution is) and played through the sequence again. Under "Adjust Desktop size and position" I set it to NO SCALING and perform scaling on GPU. Here's what I did: I went into Nvidia Control Panel and did a RESTORE of my settings on the "Manage 3D settings" tab. Strictly speaking, I'm not exactly sure what part of what I did solved it, but I did solve it. This post is for anyone else in the future who may run into the same glitch which appears to be caused by poor QC. I wasn't alone, as there are several Steam Community threads about it. No idea why Platinum Games thinks that 3 backbuffers in fullscreen mode is needed, but it adds 2 frames of input latency (the OTHER reason you don't want to play this game in fullscreen exclusive mode). On a side note, I also turned off quad-buffering. OSD can be turned off by pressing Ctrl + Shift + O, various Special K features can be configured by pressing Ctrl + Shift + Backspace Scaling=Unspecified Fix Fullscreen Scaling, don't touch this setting MinRes=0x0 Minimum Resolution Listed in-game (0x0 = Unlimited) MaxRes=0x0 Maximum Resolution Listed in-game (0x0 = Unlimited) RefreshRate=60 FORCE 60 Hz instead of game's default (59 / 50) PresentationInterval=-1 VSYNC (-1 = Game Preference, 0 = OFF, 1 = ON, 2+ = 1/ Refresh Rate PreRenderLimit=3 Pre-Rendered Frame Limit, set lower for less input latency but possible stutter WaitForVBLANK=true Framerate limiter is aligned to VBLANK (fewer dropped frames, possibly lower framerate)īackBufferCount=1 Double-Buffered instead of Quad-Buffered LimiterTolerance=0.05 Lower values increase CPU load of framerate limiter for more consistent framerates TargetFPS=60.0 Use my framerate limiter, since it performs better - SET TO 0.0 to disable Special K 0.7.38 (64-bit) with configuration set to fix resolution problems in NieR.ĭisableBloatWare_NVIDIA=true Disables GeForce Experience / NVIDIA Shield Features, since they are broken for some people. I'll make a new thread for this eventually, for now. Thankfully, I don't think I'll have to play at 900p for long, I'll finish Night in the Woods before playing this, and my new graphics card should arrive this week, so I'll probably be able to play at 1080p. So, as underwhelming as it is to play in 900p, it still falls in line with what I should expect from my PC.

TALES OF BERSERIA PC MOTION BLUR PS4

Then I went on youtube and watched the same part played on vanilla PS4 with a framerate counter, and it dropped more on the same parts and had drops in parts I had no issues. This game I have to run at 900p, with no MSAA and no motion blur to get 60fps with frequent drops. Like, with my current PC, I usually run games at better settings and framerate than the regular PS4. As it stands now, the only thing that's broken is the cutscene framerate.

TALES OF BERSERIA PC MOTION BLUR 1080P

If this was 1080p and locked 60fps on Amateur PS4, then yeah, this performance is unacceptable.

TALES OF BERSERIA PC MOTION BLUR PRO

If the PS4 Pro runs it at 1080p with no MSAA and can't keep stable 60fps, why would people expect equivalent graphics cards to run it at 1440p with MSAA? It's something that could happen if it was CPU limited on consoles, but it doesn't seem to be the case. There's a difference between a game with shitty performance and a shitty port, and it's important to keep that in mind. The game also doesn't run as well as it looks like it should on PS4 Pro, for example. Oh for sure, but the thing is that people are mistaking unoptimized game with unoptimized port.














Tales of berseria pc motion blur